Monday, December 30, 2013


The missionaries have companions:
1: Elder Massy and Elder Robins
2. Elder McClellan and Elder Moyake
3. Elder Moore and Elder Mavlunda
4. Elder Prisbrey and Elder Cummings
5. Elder Mukonda and Elder Autry
6. Sister Mntungwa and Sister Matanga
7. Elder Mazhirikau and Elder Johnson
8. Elder Worton and Elder Ndlovu
9. Elder Young and Elder Dlamini
10. Elder Jakopo, Elder Henderson, and Elder Perkins
11. Elder Denhere and Elder Wild
12. Elder Moliki and Elder Smith
13. Sister Griffus and Sister Makunye
14. Elder Milne and Elder Stomps
15. Elder Rogers and Elder Panya

They are working hard to become great missionaries.

 Sister Janet Reber
South Africa MTC

No comments:

Post a Comment